•  2018 Fall Sport Coaches                                                      Email

    Varsity Football Coach: Paul Keeley                                       pkeeley@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Ryan LePore                      rlepore@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Chris Koehler                    ckoehler@cgcsd.org

    JV Football Coach: Jonathan Amidon                                      jamidon@cgcsd.org     

    JV Football Coach: Matthew Drouin                                        mdrouin@cgcsd.org

    Modified Football Coach: Richie Harkenrider                          richie.harkenrider@cortland.edu           

    Modified Football Coach: Adam Luczak                                  aluczak@my.genesee.edu

    Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Jason Hoyt                                  jhoyt@cgcsd.org

    Modified Boys Soccer Coach: Bobbi Morgan                            bobbi@infoblvd.net

    Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Collin Button                                cbutton@cgcsd.org

    JV Girls Soccer Coach: Sue Creelman                                      screelman@cgcsd.org

    Modified Girls Soccer Coach: Larry Roach                               roachman@stny.rr.c

    JV Volleyball Coach: Tayler Pierce                                            tayler_pierce@yahoo.com

    Modified Volleyball Coach: Tayler Pierce                                  tayler_pierce@yahoo.com

    Modified/Varsity Tennis Coach: Mike Rahr                              mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Jenna Knapp                               jknapp@cgscd.org

     

    2018-2019 Winter Sport Coaches

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Brad Hoyt                               hoytphotography@frontiernet.net

    JV Boys Basketball Coach: Aaron Button                                  coachbutton@yahoo.com

    Modified Boys Basketball Coach: Bobbi Morgan                        bobbi@infoblvd.net

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Les York                                  Lester_york@yahoo.com

    JV Girls Basketball Coach: Mack Mullen                                    mackandverna@gmail.com

    Modified Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Rahr                             mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Brooke Remchuk                          bremchuk@cgcsd.org

    JV Cheerleading Coach: Jenna Knapp                                        jknapp@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Wrestling Coach: Phil Stewart                                       pstew03@hotmail.com

    Asst. Varsity Wrestling Coach: John Gemmell                          jgemmell@aacsapps.com

    Modified Wrestling Coach: Brandon Mills                                  millsb@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Swim Coach: Frank Garrigues                                        fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Modified Swim Coach: Jenna LePore                                          jlepore@cgcsd.org

     

    2018 Spring Sports Coaches

    Varsity Baseball Coach: Richie Harkenrider                                richie.harkenrider@cortland.edu

    JV Baseball Coach: Roque Santiago                                           rocky.santiago@gmail.com

    Modified Baseball Coach: TBA

    Varsity Softball Coach: Sue Creelman                                          screelman@cgcsd.org

    JV Softball Coach: Bill Drake                                                        bdrake@cgcsd.org

    Modified Softball Coach: Morgan Merry                                        merrymorgan884@yahoo.com

    Varsity Golf Coach: Frank Garrigues                                            fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Track Coach: Jon Amidon                                                  jamidon@cgcsd.org

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: Gerry Amidon                                glamidon@gmail.com

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: John Weitzel                                   jlw100@aol.com