•  2019 Fall Sport Coaches                                                      Email

    Varsity Football Coach: Paul Keeley                                       pkeeley@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Ryan LePore                      rlepore@cgcsd.org

    Assistant Varsity Football Coach: Chris Koehler                    ckoehler@cgcsd.org

    JV Football Coach: Jonathan Amidon                                      jamidon@cgcsd.org     

    JV Football Coach: Richie Harkenrider                                    rharkenrider@cgcsd.org  

    Modified Football Coach: Matt Kanaley                                  mkanaley@cgcsd.org

    Modified Football Coach: Adam Luczak                                  aluczak@my.genesee.edu

    Varsity Boys Soccer Coach: Jason Hoyt                                  jhoyt@cgcsd.org

    JV Boys Soccer Coach: Bobbi Morgan                                      bobbi@infoblvd.net

    Modified Boys Soccer Coach: Dave Thompson                        dthompson@cgcsd.org  

    Varsity Girls Soccer Coach: Collin Button                                cbutton@cgcsd.org

    JV Girls Soccer Coach: Sue Creelman                                      screelman@cgcsd.org

    Modified Girls Soccer Coach: Larry Roach                               roachman@stny.rr.c

    JV Volleyball Coach: Carly Koehler                                          ckoehler1@cgcsd.org

    Modified Volleyball Coach: Sherry Pierce                                pierces@ihsnet.org                                 

    Modified/Varsity Tennis Coach: Mike Rahr                             mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Brooke Remchuk                        bremchuk@cgcsd.org                              

     

    2018-2019 Winter Sport Coaches

    Varsity Boys Basketball Coach: Brad Hoyt                               hoytphotography@frontiernet.net

    JV Boys Basketball Coach: Aaron Button                                  coachbutton@yahoo.com

    Modified Boys Basketball Coach: Bobbi Morgan                        bobbi@infoblvd.net

    Varsity Girls Basketball Coach: Les York                                  Lester_york@yahoo.com

    JV Girls Basketball Coach: Mack Mullen                                    mackandverna@gmail.com

    Modified Girls Basketball Coach: Mike Rahr                             mrahr@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Cheerleading Coach: Brooke Remchuk                          bremchuk@cgcsd.org

    JV Cheerleading Coach: Jenna Knapp                                        jknapp@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Wrestling Coach: Phil Stewart                                       pstew03@hotmail.com

    Asst. Varsity Wrestling Coach: Geoff Havens                            ghavens22@gmail.com

    Modified Wrestling Coach: Brandon Mills                                  millsb@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Swim Coach: Frank Garrigues                                        fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Modified Swim Coach: Jenna LePore                                          jlepore@cgcsd.org

     

    2019 Spring Sports Coaches

    Varsity Baseball Coach: Richie Harkenrider                                rharkendrider@cgcsd.org

    JV Baseball Coach: Bobbi Morgan                                              bobbi@infoblvd.net

    Modified Baseball Coach: Dave Thompson                                  dthompson@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Softball Coach: Sue Creelman                                        screelman@cgcsd.org

    JV Softball Coach: Lisa Brott                                                       lbrott@cgcsd.org

    Modified Softball Coach: Stephanie Ray                                      sray@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Golf Coach: Frank Garrigues                                            fgarrigues@cgcsd.org

    Varsity Track Coach: Jon Amidon                                                  jamidon@cgcsd.org

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: Gerry Amidon                                glamidon@gmail.com

    Varsity/Modified Track Coach: John Weitzel                                   jlw100@aol.com